top of page
  • izlykhouri

Coming out of the closet!

it's time one of the few things that even Gen-z and Gen-Alpha don't really wanna talk about and even the Loud and Talkative people don't wanna talk about and certainly not the shy or socially awkward but I will :) because i just came out to my mom about being Transgender FTM after being in denial for 2 years and finally getting a friend that gave me a big wake up call :)




So Let talk about the real shit about this shall we? Lets see the possibilities

  1. You get kicked out and you stay on the street

  2. you get kicked out and you stay with a friend or a family member that accepts you

  3. you don't get kicked out and they try to "fix you"

  4. you don't get kicked out but they send you away to a family members house

  5. they try to cleanse you by almost drowning you(I know someone who had this happen to them they were in th ER for 2 weeks)

  6. they take a long time (2-4) years to slowly accept it

  7. they take a bit of time to accept it(2-4 months)

  8. they only take like a week or two to accept it (friends mom took this long to accept it)

  9. they take a day or two (like my grandma did)

  10. they take like a hour to accept it

  11. it clicks within seconds (like my mom)

  12. They already knew and that closet was like glass to them (like my brother)

  13. they slowly say they accept it but they don't really and they slowly try to "fix you" behind your back (like my grandpa)

well that's all I'll say for now bye for now

-Thx for reading Talking Real! <3

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page